Skip to content ↓

Key Term Dates

Please see below Term Dates for Priory Primary School. Please check back for confirmed School Inset Days.

Autumn Term 2021

Term starts — Thursday 2nd September

Half term — Monday 25th October to Friday 29 October

Term ends — Friday 17th December

Spring Term 2022

Term starts — Tuesday 4 January

Half term — Monday 21 February to Friday 25 February

Term ends — Friday 8 April

Summer Term 2022

Term starts — Monday 25th April

Half term — Monday 30th May to Friday 3rd June

Term ends — Friday 22nd July

Autumn Term 2022

Term Start - Monday 5th September 2022

Half Term - Monday 24th October to Friday 28th October 2022

Term Ends - Friday 16th December 2022

Spring Term 2023

Term Start - Tuesday 3rd January 2023

Half Term - Monday 20th February to Friday 24th February 2023

Term Ends - Friday 31st March 2023

Summer Term 2023

Term Start - Monday 17th April 2023

Half Term - Tuesday 30th May to Friday 2nd June 2023 (Monday 29th is Bank Holiday)

Term Ends - Tuesday 25th July 2023